POINT SCORE IN MEMORY OF TOOROODOON LAD 6-9 MONTHS

DONATED BY PJ & DB PICKETT

YEAR	Winner	OWNER
2011	Thistlee Lassof The Loch	M Foord
2012	Robscott Spun Black	R Dryden
2013	Robscott Snugglepot	J Hayes
2014	Robscott Orion	R Dryden
2015	Seaquince Winter Princess	R Dryden
2016	Macprain Memory Lane	LA Donohue
2017	Scotia Sweet William	J Hayes
2018	Bescotted Legend of Zorro	S Campbell
2019	CH Aberdeen Tarquintay	W & C Goldsworthy
2020	No shows due to COVID	
2021	No shows due to COVID	
2022	Seaquince Stevie Nicks	C Quinn