Calendar of Events for 201

Sunday, 18 January 2015

May Gibbs Birthday at Nutcote

Wallaringa Avenue Neutral Bay

Sunday, 15 March 2015

Funday

Showgrounds, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill, Undercover Area

Friday, 3 April 2015

Scotties at the Royal

Homebush

Sunday, 5 April 2015

The STC Easter Champ Show

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Bundanoon is Brigadoon

Bundanoon

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Bulli District Kennel Club Inc

JJ Kelly Park, Wollongong

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Berry Celtic Festival

Berry

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Ku-Ring-Gai Kennel Club

Showground, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill

Saturday, 30 May 2015

St George District Kennel Club

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Funday

Showgrounds, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill, Undercover Area

Sunday, 21 June 2015, 9.00am

Parramatta & District All Breeds Kennel Club Inc

Showgrounds, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill

Sunday, 19 July 2015, 9.00am

North of the Harbour All Breeds Kennel Club Inc

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Saturday, 1 August 2015, 9.00am

The Sydney Kennel Club Inc

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 23 August 2015 9.00am

The Scottish Terrier Club Inc Open Show Schedule

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 23 August 2015 9.00am

Campbelltown & District All Breeds Kennel Club Inc

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 13 September 2015 11.30am

Black and White Day Flyer

Showgrounds, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill, Undercover Area

Saturday, 10 October 2015 9.00am

The British Terrier Club of NSW

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 11 October 2015 10.00am

The Scottish Terrier Club Inc 

Bill Spilstead Complex for Canine Affairs, Orchard Hills

Sunday, 18 October 2015 9.00am

Illawarra Celtic Games

Dapto

Sunday, 1 November 2015 11.30am

Scottie Dog Xmas Party and Awards Presentation

Showgrounds, Carrington Rd, Castle Hill, Undercover Area

We will trial moving the Open Show to coincide with our Pointscore Show at Campbelltown. The STC Open Show will commence first and at the conclusion there will be a club Morning tea with the Trainee Judges. The Campbelltown Championship Show will run in parallel. At the conclusion of the STC Open Show, Campbelltown will start their Open show. Coordination between the rings will avoid any clashes.

The Annual General meeting will be moved to the luncheon break at the  Parramatta Pointscore Show.

Pointscore shows

 

Social Days

 

Fundays