Calendar of Events for 2013          

Date Event Location
Sunday, 20 January 2013 May Gibbs Birthday at Nutcote 5 WALLARINGA AVENUE NEUTRAL BAY
Sunday, 17 March 2013 Funday Castle Hill Showground, Undercover Area
Friday, 29 March 2013 Scotties at the Royal Homebush Bay
Sunday, 31 March 2013 The Scottish Terrier Club Inc   Schedule Erskine Park, Ring 1
Saturday, 6 April 2013 Bundanoon is Brigadoon Bundanoon
Sunday, 28 April 2013 Bulli District Kennel Club Inc JJ Kelly Park, Wollongong
Saturday, 25 May 2013 Berry Celtic Festival Berry
Sunday, 26 May 2013 Ku-Ring-Gai Kennel Club Castle Hill Showground 
Sunday, 2 June 2013
Funday Castle Hill Showground, Undercover Area
Sunday, 23 June 2013 Parramatta & District All Breeds Kennel Club Inc Castle Hill Showground, Undercover Area
Sunday, 21 July 2013 North of the Harbour All Breeds Kennel Club Inc Erskine Park
Saturday, 3 August 2013 The Sydney Kennel Club Inc Erskine Park
Saturday, 10 August 2013 The Scottish Terrier Club Inc  Schedule Erskine Park, Ring 1
Sunday, 25 August 2013 Campbelltown & District All Breeds Kennel Club Inc Erskine Park
Sunday, 15 September 2013 Black and White Day Flyer Castle Hill Showground, Undercover Area
Saturday, 12 October 2013 British Terrier Club of NSW Erskine Park
Sunday, 13 October 2013 The Scottish Terrier Club Inc Schedule Erskine Park, Ring 9
Saturday, 2 November 2013 Scottie Dog Christmas Party and Awards Presentation Castle Hill Showground, Undercover Area

Pointscore shows  

Social Days  
Fundays